US TV Times and Channels

​West Bromwich Albion
Bournemouth
Arsenal
Swansea City
Leicester City

​Burnley
Everton

Manchester City
Swansea City
Huddersfield Town


Home Games inRED

Away Games in YELLOW











Upcoming Fixtures

NBC Gold
NBC-SN
NBC-SN
NBC tbd
NBC tbd

NBC tbd
Fox
NBC-SN

NBC-SN

NBC tbd

Wednesday 12/13 - 3pm ET / Noon PT
Sunday 12/17 - 1130am ET / 830am PT
Friday 12/22 - 245pm ET / 1145am PT
Tuesday 12/26 - 1230pm ET / 930am PT
Saturday 12/30 - 10am ET / 7am PT

​Monday 1/1 - 10am ET / 7am PT

Friday 1/5 - 255pm ET / 1155am PT

Sunday 1/14 - 11am ET / 8am PT

Monday 1/22 - 3pm ET / Noon PT

Tuesday 1/30 - 3pm ET / Noon PT





Following Liverpool FC in America


The USA Kop